El Salvador Directiva

The El Salvador Directiva is a regional assembly (or advisory board) made up of representatives elected by the Salvadoran Sister Parish communities.  The El Salvador Directiva meets at least twice a year to prepare for events, provide support to member communities, and coordinate with the Board of Directors.

El Salvador Directiva 2015
Carlos Orellana from Potrerillos
Marleny Henriquez from Guarjila
Carlos Quintanilla from Guarjila
Consuelo Ayala from Los Ranchos

Check out the El Salvador Directiva’s counterparts, the Guatemala Directiva, and the Northern Assembly of Churches (US).